History & Statistics

DeMolay of the Year
2006 Benjamin Weisner
2007 Noah Bussiere
2008 Thomas W. Russell
2009 Samuel Goldsberry
2010 Stephen Farrinington
2011 Forrest Tripp

2012 Aaron Wright

Advisor of the Year
2006 Barbara Acker
2007 Liz Havu & Stephen Nichols
2008 Sally Erickson & Robert Erickson
2009 Judy Earle
2010 Lisa Monroe
2011 Michelle Yum

2012 Bruce Knowlton

Past Maine Chapters  
Belfast Chapter Belfast
Oriential Chapter Bridgton
Bradford Chapter Biddeford/Saco
Schoodic Chapter Calais
North Star Chapter Caribou
Castine Chapter Castine
Island Chapter Deer Isle
Clifford G. Parker Chapter Dexter
Knights Templar Chapter Dexter
Rumford Chapter Dixfield
Maine Chapter Dover-Foxcroft
Ellsworth Chapter Ellsworth
Kennebec Valley Chapter Fairfield
Wilton Chapter Franklin
Freeport Chapter Freeport
Kennebec Valley Chapter Gardiner
Atlantic Chapter Hartland
Oxford Chapter Hebron
Houlton Chapter Houlton
Lafayette Chapter Kennebunkport
William Whipple Chapter Kittery
Lincoln Chapter Lincoln
Machias Valley Chapter Machias
Downeast Chapter Machias
Aroostook Chapter Mars Hill
Millinocket Chapter Millinocket
Newport Chapter Newport
Orono Chapter Orono
Forest City Chapter Portland
County Chapter Presque Isle
Rockland Chapter Rockland
Mid-Coast Chapter Rockland
Rumford Chapter Rumford
Skowhegan Chapter Skowhegan
Oxford Chapter South Paris
Frank S. Land Chapter South Portland
Acadia Chapter Southwest Harbor
Springvale Chapter Springvale
Bernard O. Heald Chapter Strong
Eureka Chapter Waterville
Highpine Chapter Wells
Cumberland Chapter Westbrook
Warrenn Phillips Chapter Westbrook
Winthrop Chapter Winthrop
Lawrence C. Tripp Chapter York


© 2018 Maine DeMolay | PO Box 1312, Westbrook, ME 04098 | 207-882-1188
info@medemolay.net | All Rights Reserved
This is the official website of Maine DeMolay, and acknowledges the authority and yields allegiance to DeMolay International, of which Frank S. Land was the founder.