Executive Officer's Staff

Executive Officer

Anthony J. Bessey

Executive Officer Emeritus & 2019 Celebration Chair

Gordon Kimball Jr., AISC

Assistant Executive Officer & Director of Membership

Ken Caldwell, DISC

Assistant Executive Officer & Director of Communications

Jeremy Lakin

Director of Finance

Bruce Knowlton

Director of Special Events and DeMolay Merchandise


Co - Directors of Conclave

Terri Caldwell & Jill Lakin

Director Ritual

Dana W. Ryder


Director of D.A.D. Training, Education and Ritual


Director of Honors & Awards

Frank Palmer, DISC

Emails update 2/3/2017

© 2018 Maine DeMolay | PO Box 1312, Westbrook, ME 04098 | 207-882-1188
info@medemolay.net | All Rights Reserved
This is the official website of Maine DeMolay, and acknowledges the authority and yields allegiance to DeMolay International, of which Frank S. Land was the founder.